Announcing the Daytime Village at the iHeartCountry Festival

Strap on your cowboy boots! Today iHeartMedia has announced the Daytime Village at the iHeartCountry Festival on Saturday, April 30th at Frank Erwin Center’s North Box Office Plaza. The free daytime festival will feature performances by Bobby Bones and The Raging Idiots, Granger Smith, LoCash, Chris Lane and Maren Morris, as well as fan zones and interactive experiences by iHeartRadio's brand partners.

In addition, the one and only Bobby Bones will host the main stage where all your favorite country artists from the iHeartRadio app will be rocking out. The impressive lineup for the festival includes Florida Georgia Line, Brett Eldredge, Sam Hunt, Thomas Rhett, Cole Swindell, Miranda Lambert, Lee Brice, Chris Young, Keith Urban and Zac Brown Band, with more to be announced.

Tickets are on sale now for the iHeartCountry Festival, but tickets are not needed for the Daytime Village!

And for those of you who can’t make the trip to Austin, fear not! iHeartMedia's country music radio stations will broadcast the event live in your local area and on Streaming details will be announced soon.