The Big Day is Finally Here—the iHeartRadio Music Awards Are Tonight!

We’re just hours away from the iHeartRadio Music Awards and the list of performers just keeps on growing! Eminem featuring Kehlani, plus N.E.R.D and G-Eazy will now join previously announced performers Ed Sheeran, Cardi B, Bon Jovi, Maroon 5, Camila Cabello and Charlie Puth at the show tonight, hosted by Hailey Baldwin and DJ Khaled! What’s that? You want to see more stars? Say no more!

Award presenters for tonight’s telecast will include Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs, Shaun White, Adam Devine, Bebe Rexha, Dustin Lynch, Halsey, Isla Fisher, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Laverne Cox, Marshmello, Method Man, Paris Hilton, Rita Ora, The Chainsmokers and more. Plus, look for guest appearances by 5SOS, Chris Harrison from The Bachelor, Olympian Medalist Chris Mazdzer, Jackie Cruz from Orange Is the New Black, Lisa Loeb, Mackenzie Ziegler from Dance Moms, Ne-Yo, Serayah McNeill from Empire, Tatyana Ali from Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Teddi Mellencamp from The Real House Wives of Beverly Hills, Parker Bates, Eris Baker and Lonnie Chavis from This is Us and Troye Sivan—can you say “My, My, My”?

For the fifth year in a row, we’re celebrating the biggest songs and artists heard on iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide and on iHeartRadio. This year the show will award winners across an expanded range of new categories, as well as classic categories such as Song of the Year and Collaboration of the Year.

We announced the nominees for the iHeartRadio Music Awards back in January, with Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee, Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato and The Chainsmokers all receiving multiple nominations! For the first time ever, we’ve also been announcing winners all throughout the week leading up to the big awards show—have you heard that Luis Fonsi is our Latin Artist of the Year and Niall Horan is our Best New Pop Artist? This is just the beginning! Tune in tonight to see who else will take home an award!

And don’t forget: fan voting will determine this year’s Best Fan Army winner presented by Taco Bell, as well as other awards, including Best Lyrics, Best Cover Song, Best Music Video, the Social Star Award, Best Solo Breakout and the first-ever Cutest Musician’s Pet, Best Boy Band and Best Remix awards. Keep voting here through awards night because a live social media vote will determine the winners of the Best Performance and Best Dressed awards, which will be announced immediately after the event!

It’s guaranteed to be a night of major moments—at this year’s awards, Taylor Swift will share a world premiere of the music video for her new single, “Delicate.” We’ll also honor Chance The Rapper with the 2018 iHeartRadio Innovator Award, and present the first-ever iHeartRadio Icon Award to Bon Jovi. And, together with L'Oréal Paris, we’ll be honoring Camila Cabello with the inaugural Fangirls Award.

The show airs tonight on TBS, TNT and truTV at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from the historic, “Fabulous” Forum in Los Angeles. The iHeartRadio Music Awards will also air simultaneously on iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide, and on the iHeartRadio app. Listen to our iHeartRadio Music Awards station below to get pumped for tonight!

iHeartRadio Music Awards Radio​​​​​​​​​​​​​