Station of the Week: 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards!

The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards are finally here, and we can’t wait to celebrate this special day with you!

Hosted by none other than Ryan Seacrest, the show will air live this Sunday, March 5 at 8PM ET/5PM PT from the historic Forum in Los Angeles. If you haven’t already bought your tickets, you can tune in to TBS, TNT and truTV to see performances and appearances by Justin Timberlake, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, John Legend, Demi Lovato, and many others.

Nominees for the iHeartRadio Music Awards were announced on January 4. Drake leads with 12 nominations, including Male Artist of the Year, while The Chainsmokers received 11 nominations, including the inaugural Best New Pop Artist category. Other artists who have received multiple nominations include Rihanna, twenty one pilots, Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Beyoncé, Daya, Halsey, Nicky Jam and Sia. Click here for the full list of nominees!

And don’t forget — you can listen live on our broadcast radio stations and on our iHeartRadio app. So make sure to listen-in tonight, right here, on iHeartRadio! ​​